update on my situation

I called my worker on wensday and they cancelled my visit with my son. Am I to believe them when they say they cannot find a visit supervisor after 14 days. They seem to be weaponizing their incompatence. I must respond harshly and once I am done they will surely hate me. What I have planned takes time but will affect all in their field of work.
They should have expected it at this point.

I will soon stand outside their buildings and interview all who come in and out of the building. I will hand out documents that empower the parents against. But what comes after is for more memorable. The machine known as Child and Family Services is the most corrupt part of the Manitoba government.

Someone must return the favor...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28