You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "NO MORE FAKE NEWS" How about life in prison for doctors who prescribe psychiatric drugs to toddlers?

I just email Jon Rappoport at his website. He responded back within an hour with the following:

i'm not using it myself. someone contacted me and said she was trying to figure out if i was---it sounded like she was trying to help...i don't have the time to use steemit---so the short answer is, i don't know who is posting my work there...

jon

So unless you can show me something to the contrary, You are fake.

Sort:  

I was given permission to post his work onto Steemit.

Jon giving consent 2.png

Jon giving consent.png

This is also fake. You can't tell who sent it. Looks like cut and paste. Also dated Sep 2017. You need to post all the relevant data. Follow up emails to me calls whoever is posting his work an imposter.

Get 'em buddy!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40