You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kids Inc. Needs Help

I was really hoping that @thehoneybee would start posting regularly on Steemit about the Kids Inc. project.
She probably would have raised the money in no time, especially with a higher Steem Dollar price.

We can't give away the funds yet that have been donated to @familyprotection, but I can give her full upvotes, and I have already talked to other whales who will upvote her posts when she finally does them.
If you can get her ear, can you ask her to please update us on the project on Steemit? thanks Rich.

Sort:  

I'll send her a tweet! Thanks a lot!!! Done!

I totally agree with you @canadian-coconut.
@thenoneybee should make this project here on steemit.

I would love to support her amazing project because making this documentary is a huge stepping stone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55