You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Randall Moss Granddaughter kidnapped in 2011 by Family & Children Services

This video seems to be talking about corruption surrounding Veterans issues. Did I miss the part where he mentioned CPS?

Sort:  

I updated this post with an interview with Randall Moss from September 2016 where he explains more about his case.

CPS is very much involved in this case. I uploaded Randall's public comments to @dtube to reference at a later date. I am trying to use other platforms to upload links I can reference later when putting together the whole. Can I upload to @dutube without automatically sharing on @steemit ? When addressing the Board of Commissioners in Henry County, Georgia citizens are only given 5 minutes to speak. This is 5 minutes of a man's fight to defend his family by seeking help in another County where a sitting commissioner referenced, at a prior meeting, that he supported Veterans, and that his son was a Veteran etc etc.

Okay. Thanks for the clarification. I guess that we'll be hearing more about this story later from you.
I think that if that dtube automatically posts on Steemit.

I learned today that I should just upload those videos and not tag. Sorry for the confusion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50