You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No investigation Before Taking Teenage Mom's Baby: Pamela's Story -- Part I (FamilyProtection Series)

thank-you, but this happened December 2014.
She did end up getting a pretty good lawyer who did a better job for her than most lawyers would have probably done. I'll still be posting part 2 and probably part 3 in the coming weeks.

But you are right about how horrendous their behaviour can be! I had heard horror stories before about them but to see it with my own eyes was quite an experience.

Sort:  

I got so emotionally wrapped up I missed the date at the very beginning.

Thank you for taking her in and helping her out. I can't imagine being in her shoes and being betrayed by her own mother like that. So, so sad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86