You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Israeli Family “Welfare” Corruption Exposed by Israeli Lawyer

SHAME on the nation of Canada as well!
These same atrocities seem to be happening in all of our "developed" countries. It is a sickness that has spread all over.

Thank-you for exposing this tragedy. I sure hope that the lawyer and others involved can help bring this little girl back home to her father.

Sort:  

Thank you, @canadian-coconut. Yes - how on earth could I have forgotten Canada?! Shame on those residential schools, Montreal and all the rest of it. It certainly is a sickness - we have to remain hopeful that it is not terminal for humanity.

@canadian-coconut, In my country also experience child cruelty problem. STOP Violence.

The worst part is hard to imagine part: the part about the entire incident being a tiny blip of a monstrous machination. There could be hundreds of similar incidents happening all over the globe Every single Day. I'll do what I can with my tiny upvotes and resteems. Best of luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34