You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Avoiding Sleep: Dreams Of Childhood

I could advice you on this, but I don't even know where to start.

If it was just about dreams, I could tell you how to get more power in your dreams and become a dreamer.

Lucid dreaming might be a good place to start, but I doubt it. It would help a little at first, then it would really, really, hurt. As, at first you would gain some control. But then you get to the place where the dreams become more vivid, more real, and you would feel even less in control then you do now.

Guided meditation or hypnotherapy may be a better way to go. You need to go back to the childhood and save you, the child. Or, you have to go to the depths of hell and get back the pieces of yourself that were lost/broken off during your trauma.

Sort:  

Well, I can't be hypnotized... they tried. If you can be hypnotized you don't get through special forces training, it makes you a liability if captured. I live every day in the depths of hell- that's why I write!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41