You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guyana "Child Care Services": The Child Care And Protection Agency (CCPA).

Greetings @endless.drugs

I am first generation American with my culture being Guyanese. First I would like to add that their are 3 territories which can consist of Guyana. They include Guyana, Suriname and French Guiana.

If you are referring to Guyana, we do not speak french as that is French Guiana. Guyana speaks English among our own creolese and other dialects, Suriname speaks dutch and French Guiana obviously speaks french.

What information are you trying to research? I can help since I am constantly going back and forth as I work on humanitarian projects for my people. There is alot of dirt with this country and alot of corruption. Its sad and this is why I go back to help them straighten out the nonsense.

You can imagine what one man can accomplish but i will continue to put my effort in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43