You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [FP-AwarenessBits#1] Beware Of The Slaughter House||Don't Be Fooled

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

This is exactly what happens but this cartoon shows the best outcome to the scenario as these parents still have their children when they come out of the situation.

Sort:  

Yes the above is even the best outcome!., I just took a snapshot of a very completely descriptive one after watching a slideshow and music from a youtube link posted by @enjoywithroy. (The Hand That Robs The Cradle).
I would have inserted that very one but I stumbled on the video couple of hrs later after creating my Zappl and it happens I can't edit my Zappl post either. So I am dropping this screenshot from the video here.
savesnipp.JPG

I have a folder of most of this cartoons in hundreds, but I can't upload most due to Right issues and references that I don't have. The above descriptive one is from a video I just watched a while ago. Thank you @boodless17 for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63