You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Missing Years: Wikipedia censors out 90+ international adoption scandals

in #familyprotection6 years ago

I speed scrolled through the list but don't count on Wikipedia, it's ceo and founder Jimmy Wales is plagued with scandal and the censorship on wikipedia is evidenced by many. The last thing I expect from wikipedia is transparency AND decentralization, they're clearly for concentration of power and their the mouthpiece of the institutionalized peonage the world is under.

Sort:  

On top of posting all the scandals to a place that is Censorship Proof you will probably earn some rewards as people desperately need to know exactly how fucked up it is.

I agree. I never use Wiki - it was a last resort - I checked something and noticed that they'd left out all that data. I wanted to work out why - the extent of the scandals has to the reason.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66