You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beware Of Greeks Bearing Gifts: Family First Prevention Services Act of 2017

Great post @richq11, well done for reading between the lines. There was a similar thing highlighted in a response to how we should move @familyprotection along. It mentioned using petitions and changing legislation but to me that is only getting rid of the attack-dog, not the attacker. For me any change will come from a change in mass consciousness caused by grass-roots campaigning(Don't like that word).
Government will always wrap a turd in a bow. I should have seen this myself. Great work mate.

Sort:  

Thank you my friend! Like the old saying goes- you can polish a turd, but it's still a turd!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35