Sort:  

It's indeed totally disgusting what these people are capable of.

It just makes you think that there are an inner-circle of very warped social workers, who have no qualms using the child as bait. They must have to be a certain type and I'm sure that they screen for it. Then there are the ones who just tow-the-line and don't consider the next stage after theirs. Most think they are sending these children to a better place and are convinced that a child should be removed for trivial reasons, ie Missing school, scruffy, racist views etc etc. Whenever I speak to teachers/social workers/officials, they all say that they try there best to keep the family together. They really are convinced and it makes me very confused as it is opposite to the accounts I know of.... I don't think they are lying, but there is something going on and the only logical thing I can think of is what I have said above. Special teams of super-mega-wankers.

Cognitive dissonance can be very strong in some people I guess. I'm sure there will be a lot of honest social workers who firmly believe that they are doing the right thing. It would indeed not surprise me if the SS has a special team of "super-mega-wankers" to do their dirty work. The same with the police who assist them.

I think that could be what we are dealing with. Hence forth, they shall forever be known as the SMW. Ha! it might catch on...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31