Darkest of beginnings for The Boy Scouts(Scouting for boys)

Screenshot-2017-12-12 Elevated Pedophiles Lord Kitchener And Lord Bad (9).png

Yet again I have been poleaxed by a slice of history I had no intention of looking into. I was intending to look through the archives to help with the concluding part of my 'KIDS=PROFIT' series, this one was to be on the subject of Judges in the family courts.

But as always, when typing generalised search queries, you get a lot of unrelated results. I would say 5% of the whole page has what I am looking for and the rest is just there to slow me down. I do however, maintain a peripheral gaze on the chaff around my targets. Many times, I have discovered information so interesting that it literally stops the press. Well fortunately for you and I, this is one of those discoveries and it started with this...

Screenshot-2017-12-12 Elevated Pedophiles Lord Kitchener And Lord Bad (2).png

It was the important looking names that led me to believe that there may be a few good quotes inside. At this point I had no idea who these guys were and was still looking for evidence against the courts and judges. A little historical evidence is always good to back up claims of systemic abuse so the archived study looked a promising find, and boy was it! Just not in the way I was expecting. As I read the first few passages, to gain some kind of understanding of who these guys were, I knew I had struck gold...

Screenshot-2017-12-12 Elevated Pedophiles Lord Kitchener And Lord Bad (3).png

Robert Baden Powel, well, that was an introduction! And who is the handsome fella with you? Please, tell us how you came to be friends?
Screenshot-2017-12-12 Elevated Pedophiles Lord Kitchener And Lord Bad (5).pngScreenshot-2017-12-12 Elevated Pedophiles Lord Kitchener And Lord Bad (4).png

Why is this always the case with these people?! This kind of thing does nothing for the theory of Karma. They always fall on their feet. Most frustrating. Obviously, at this point, I am completely absorbed in the story of this devilish double-act. I have allowed my emotions to be poked and like a sleeping Bear, once I am awoken, I must be fed. Unfortunately, these two could feed me for a century.

As their friendship blossomed, while both serving in Africa, the pair went about passing the time competing against one another. As we should expect from a pair of murderous pedophiles, these weren't your usual competitions...

Screenshot-2017-12-12 Elevated Pedophiles Lord Kitchener And Lord Bad (6).png
Screenshot-2017-12-12 Elevated Pedophiles Lord Kitchener And Lord Bad (7).png
Screenshot-2017-12-12 Elevated Pedophiles Lord Kitchener And Lord Bad (8).png

chu.jpg

This was the moment when I realised it was going to be another late night...You see the exerts you have read so far, have been cropped and the images around them are not disclosed to you, yet... I admit I do this on purpose to build the tension, but I also like to lead you through this, in the way I discovered it.

As I stated at the beginning and still up to this point, I had no idea who these guys really were. As far as subject matter was concerned, I was in no-mans land. But then, all of a sudden, I had found a path that would lead right to the enemy base camp.
A base camp that had a calling-card..Screenshot-2017-12-12 Elevated Pedophiles Lord Kitchener And Lord Bad (10).png

and a youth division...Screenshot-2017-12-12 Elevated Pedophiles Lord Kitchener And Lord Bad (9).png

Now the picture at the top, I most certainly do recognise. You would have to be blind to not recognise this infamous piece of propaganda. This is the first time that I had read anything about the model. Maybe they mentioned him at school, but not like this....
Screenshot-2017-12-12 Elevated Pedophiles Lord Kitchener And Lord Bad (11).png

I think I may have remembered that and I certainly wouldn't have forgotten his counter-part. A man who did this...
Screenshot-2017-12-12 Elevated Pedophiles Lord Kitchener And Lord Bad (12).pngScreenshot-2017-12-12 Elevated Pedophiles Lord Kitchener And Lord Bad (15).png
Screenshot-2017-12-12 Elevated Pedophiles Lord Kitchener And Lord Bad (13).png
Screenshot-2017-12-12 Elevated Pedophiles Lord Kitchener And Lord Bad (14).png

DIB, DIB. DOB, DOB. and don't forget to bring your Woggle....

WTF is wrong with these people?!!! And of coarse it just has to get worse, it always bloody does...

Screenshot-2017-12-12 Elevated Pedophiles Lord Kitchener And Lord Bad (17).pngScreenshot-2017-12-12 Elevated Pedophiles Lord Kitchener And Lord Bad (18).png

Screenshot-2017-12-12 girlguides uk - Google Search(1).pngScreenshot-2017-12-12 Elevated Pedophiles Lord Kitchener And Lord Bad (16).png

So all in all, a pretty messed up bunch of Brits, wouldn't you say?

I hope I have given you enough to wet your appetite... This archived investigation is huge and I do not intend to do an injustice to it, by butchering all of it's highlights for your convenience. Sorry not sorry. I will however by reading the whole thing myself, so anyone wanting to do the same can gladly get in touch to discuss.

So find your self an hour or two, get yourself a nice drink and join me, in finding out more of this intriguing tale.

A tale that for Lord Kitchener, ended in assassination through a conspiracy involving many nations, including his own. As it says in the report. "Everybody wanted Kitchener dead"....

Here is a short introduction into the period and events surrounding the decision, of the secret services, to assassinate one of their own...
Screenshot-2017-12-12 Elevated Pedophiles Lord Kitchener And Lord Bad (21).png
Screenshot-2017-12-12 Elevated Pedophiles Lord Kitchener And Lord Bad (20).png

What a shocker eh??!! I hope you have all enjoyed this article. I personally can't wait to read the rest of this report and would love to hear your thoughts on it too. Here is the whole thing, enjoy!! - https://archive.org/stream/ElevatedPedophilesLordKitchenerAndLordBadenPowellByHallett/Elevated%20Pedophiles%20Lord%20Kitchener%20and%20Lord%20Baden-Powell%20by%20Hallett#page/n7/mode/2up

As always don't forget to support @familyprotection and all the good folk who post onto their fantastic page.

Remember to steem image.jpg

REBEL DAN

PTYAY

All info and images sourced from - https://archive.org/stream/ElevatedPedophilesLordKitchenerAndLordBadenPowellByHallett/Elevated%20Pedophiles%20Lord%20Kitchener%20and%20Lord%20Baden-Powell%20by%20Hallett#page/n7/mode/2up

Sort:  

wow your research always leaves me speechless, what you uncover is quite disturbing, but it's the truth and we all need to be aware of it. Another great post @article61

Thanks, I honestly stumbled upon this. The introduction just dragged me in. I assume these guys are very well known to older generations but wow! These people are awful. Every corner I turn, it's pedophile this, child abuse that, it just goes on and on and on and on and on(you get my point) But hey! I'll keep supplying them if you guys keep buying them! :)

Something important you neglected to mention...the author of the book you are citing, one Greg Hallett, is a conspiracy theorist whose books include Hitler Was A British Agent.

Obviously, just because he's a leaky loon-balloon conspiracy theorist doesn't make everything he's saying WRONG...I would be interested in examining any historical sources he cites to find out if, for example, the famous Robert Baden Powell really did sodomize and murder two young Irish soldiers that he accused of cowardice. I'm not wiling to believe that from THIS source. This source is too far out and it's the only source you're citing to back this up.

But I'm going to give you this...your posting dragged me in, not only to this discussion but to Steem. This is my very first post but, oh, there will be more. I was searching the internet to see if the founder of Boy Scouts was ever accused of being a pedo (trust me, I had reasons to wonder and look into that) and this is what turned up!

However...THIS is not smoking gun proof. This is an outlier conspiracy theory.

I have kept digging into this, and here's a quote from an article in the Los Angeles Times...

"He has been described as a repressed homosexual, a latent pedophile and an avid cross-dresser, though there is no conclusive evidence, unless it be that he wore costumes in theatrical productions, that he was any of these things."

Here is a link to the article.

https://www.latimes.com/archives/la-xpm-1999-jul-24-mn-59106-story.html

The original post was what brought me here to Steemit, made me get an account. I found my way here through Google...clearly, Google crawled this 3-year-old article at some point.

But stuff I posted a week ago still hasn't been crawled by Google. Does anybody know how long it takes for Google to crawl a fresh article on Steemit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42