An e-mail I've received, from a desparate parent who wants her life back.

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)


Screenshot-2018-2-20 deborah milazzo child abduction - Google Search.png
I wrote a post about a lady named Deborah Milazzo and because I had very limited details about this story, at the time, it was tied in together with a possible solution for @familyprotection. The original post centered around a website, where you can obtain a common-law Birth certificate to help you claim authority over your 'fictional self', sometimes known as your straw-man. (This is not about constitutional law, I mention it for reference only. Please don't disregard this post because it goes against Voluteerist/Anarchist principles).

Screenshot-2018-2-20 Could this be a new plan of attack, for the folk familyprotection — Steemit(2).png
It was because of the phone-call I had, with the founder of this site, that I discovered the story about Deborah.
Howard Lew Lewis is a famous actor, who starred along-side Kevin Costner in the Hollywood-blockbuster, Robin Hood.


I don't want to repeat myself, so I will just say that
the man is a Legend.Screenshot-2018-2-20 Could this be a new plan of attack, for the folk familyprotection — Steemit(3).png

Because this post is about something much worse, than the theft of a mans life savings and his alleged murder-by-overdose. I will cut to the chase and tell you that the council did, in fact, steal his life savings, after what appears to be a state-organised killing. But like I said, this post is not about that, it is an extension of a small detail that was given little context in my first post.

Screenshot-2018-2-20 Could this be a new plan of attack, for the folk familyprotection — Steemit(1).png

I stated in my earlier post, that I had tried to contact Deborah and was hoping to assist her in getting her son back home with his Mother. From the details I had available to me, this is what I knew up until now:
Screenshot-2018-2-20 Could this be a new plan of attack, for the folk familyprotection — Steemit.png

Tonight I have a received an email from Deborah and it has broken my heart. Since receiving this e-mail, I have asked for permission to forward this to the steemit block-chain and, of-coarse, to @familyprotection.


Screenshot-2018-2-20 greg marshall and anna soubry - Google Search.png
Over the next few days, I will be presenting this case to my Local MP, Anna Soubry(A highly regarded politician, according to her contemporaries).
I am also fortunate enough to have a connection with Anna Soubry's counterpart, Labour councilor, Greg Marshal. He is hoping to run against Anna Soubry in the next by-election.

Screenshot-2018-2-20 greg marshall and anna soubry - Google Search(1).png
If all else fails, there is a very influential, local-reporter, named Matt Turpin, who just loves to highlight the faults of the council. Relatively speaking, he is becoming quite the celeb around town and his news travels fast, in this quiet little town. Personally I am not a fan of any of these people, not because of who they are, but because they all CHOOSE to ignore certain inconvenient truths. Even Matt Turpin has vested interests and we have crossed swords over this many times before. But hopefully this will not go that far and I will not have to rely on someone who I consider to be snacking from the MSM-trough. Common sense should prevail and I hope that either or both public servants, take this case to the top and hopefully bring some peace to Deborah. More importantly Lets all pray this helps bring her Son home, because as you are about to read, Deborah has already been through quite enough.

Email from Deborah Milazzo

Hi ,
I have the reasons why they removed my happy little boy, and if I was to blame in anyway then I could accept not having Tiler but I've done nothing wrong. I don't know what u do or if u hear that line often from parents but I have nothing to hide from anybody. I'm not loopy, I hate any kind of aggression , I've never hurt or abused either of my kids or anybody elses, although at times my eldest was a total toe-rag and got into bother in his teenage years , nothing bad just stupid at times but both boys have the nicest nature, polite, caring happy ,friendly and content kids. They are my life , big age gap but have same dad.
I don't want money , means nothing to me, really. If I didn't have to get the post-mortem for my dad I'd never have put any kind of post or begging plea on anything, as long as my dad ,boys were fed , clean and warm I was happy but over last 2 years 4 months what's happened to my family or the family I had is nothing short of utter abuse and corruption.I can prove everything I say and it makes no difference ,Edinburgh council are rotten
I don't drink , I'm not a junkie . I was attacked by an ex partner 15 years ago and left in a bad way . I wasn't a repeat domestic violence victim, somebody I met after I spit with my sons dad first time I was with somebody for 8 months and he attacked me twice in the last 2 week of the 8 months, first time I packed and left my flat and stayed with my mate and only went bk 2 weeks later to pick up clothes when I thought he was out . I spent 6 weeks life support , both upper arms burnt to muscle and am heartily graft both arms. Upper torso 80% various depth burns, boobs saved by a Wonderbra , face burnt, hair, no fingernails and inhaled flame and basically can't go in the sun much anymore because I look like a patchwork quilt if I do and skin can't take UV because its damaged and thinner so I'm told easier for skin-cancer. I was diagnosed with PTSD after 5 years, when and got back with Kenny's dad and fell pregnant with Tyler. Before I was diagnosed I found it so difficult to go out on my own, I was a wreck, I was treated at rivers project , got my life back to get her and confidence back and seems from the very moment I had Tyler my life got instantly better , He is my sunshine, I loved being a mum to both my boys , I feel guilty I lost 5 years with my eldest son , it wasn't I didn't love or care for him less I just wasn't able to go out and do the fun things, especially if there were large groups of people .
I went to see the therapist from PTSD clinic in April after they took Tyler because I thought I was losing it and needed somebody I could trust (as they made me better before) I honestly thought my life had collapsed , I have a letter from last June and it states mentally there ate no issues that affect my life as I've learnt to deal with my trauma but I'm extremely stressed out as the situation with my dad and Dylan and not clear as to why or what was happening because of social work.
I'd have crumbled had I not had all my dads care to do and he broke his heart but was determined to be strong because believed he would be back.
Even with my dad dead and Tyler gone , I won't stop until I have him home , I will keep on and on and there's nothing that's going to stop me . I can't bring my dad back but I can fight forever for my son and I know that he knows how much he is loved and missed and if I have to fight until he is old enough to get home I will but I will get worse and more determined every week , end of the day he will be home . they stole my dad, greedy of money is what's fueled them and because I spoke out and can prove it from social workers, police , corrupt sheriffs. Edinburgh is controlled , wasn't long ago they were exposed for corruption and some jailed . if I have to keep going until I get that result then so be it. , truth will come out . I want my life back , ,everything they robbed from my dad., I can't think of enough money to cover 2 lost lives , time I can't get back , to me that's priceless. They took what's not theirs and I'm fighting for justice for both of them and because I know my dad would be going mad if I let the bastards have his money . they could have had it , but didn't have to do what they done.

Just realised I've been tapping on this phone for ages , excuse the spelling mistakes , there's bound to be some ,!!! Gotta go take dog out .

Talk later

Debora

It goes without saying that we must help Deborah to rescue her son from the Edinburgh, Social services. I will be updating this post as more information is released, so please come back to find out the latest.

To donate directly you can visit Deborah's Fundraiser

It should go without saying, but I will quickly mention it anyway. I will, of coarse, be donating this payout to Deborah and if she refuses, I have asked her to name a charity of her choice(Yes I will suggest @familyprotection ;)

Thank you for reading this blog and I hope that, together we can make a difference.

Please Up-vote, Re-steem, and if you know any whales, give them a nudge from me ;)

fam.png

Thank you and PTYAY

bannerart.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been Resteemed and Upvoted by @familyprotection
Governments around the world,
are using "Child Protection Agencies"
to take children away from loving families
and place them in foster care or group homes
or put up for adoption.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.

Thank-you @article61 for supporting @familyprotection


UPVOTE This Comment & DONATE a portion of the SBD rewards from this post,
TO HELP US HELP FAMILIES IN CRISIS

True, the Government is making the world a place for daycare called the orphanage, there is also a create a grandmother named nursing home, thank you @artikel61 to support @familyprotection

They are indeed and they think we are theres to do as they please with. Thank you for the support

sama-sama

YOu have a kind heart. This article shows how you care to people so much. I really salute you for this.

hello, I voted for you and before I clicked on the link that you threw in the chat vote for me please

Oh Dan that poor woman, what she has had to go through, thank you for helping her, I will be sending so much positive energy for a positive outcome in this for her. The sooner that action is taken the better. We stand with you on this. Good luck

Thank you Aishlinn, your comment means a lot and I get the feeling we are going to need all the good vibes we can get with this one. People are going to have to be prosecuted if Deborah is to have her child returned and that makes this very difficult. I spoke to John Smith about this last week and Edinburgh Council are rotten to the core. Will help this lady in any way I can.

Hnmm.... i read it...
And upvote you

always this kind of stories break our heart and I admire your intentions, multiply your desires to help friend.

This post has been upvoted and resteemed by @thethreehugs.

Good that you are sticking up for this woman. My heart cries for her.. I hope she will be reunited with her beloved son soon..

I do too. This is a terrible situation and done to cover up previous crimes. I'll do all I can but thanks you and everyone else for supporting this post. Much appreciated.

I have no doubt about that (you doing what you can) I have been silenced myself too when I told them I would bring out the truth.. they dont like these things.. but eventually we will be able to help one and other to guide people getting back whats been taken.. I am convinced about that.. many people here on steemit alone in the familyprotection family (thats what it feels like) that know the horrors and also many people know things to seek justice and eventually this will help lots of people.. bundling the powers against those agencies .. we are with many.. many with different kinds of talents what can be used.. together we know more and can do more ..

I hear you, on that one!! Great comment and I hope for the same outcome. It will be because of groups like this and ones alike, that will make the difference because our numbers can only grow. You right about another thing too, it does feel like a family. Mark and Linda should be very proud of what they have created here.

Amen to that!

this post has been resteem by @big-whale thanks to @article61
send 2 sbd subscription fee to big-whale and get resteem your all post for 15 days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55