You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @FamilyProtection Is Helping Families To Unite Via STEEM: Contribute To This Noble Cause And Help Them Save The World

I love your heart, Prashant, and was SURPRISED to see myself listed as one of the "superb people you follow". Wow. Blush. Gratitude. This Family Protection 'thing' is soooo complicated. Today is the 8th anniversary of my abusive father's death. Pregnant to him at 11, I was medicated and ignored rather than 'break up the family'. I honestly know how often the govt gets it wrong and wish it were simpler. I can honestly say that I love the part of you that wants the best for families. Gratitude.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @artemislives. And yes, you are def one of those people that I actually follow here on Steemit.

I am so sorry to hear that you were a victim of Child Abuse :( and faced all that. Nevertheless, I am happy that you have moved on since then and now in a far better place with your kid :-) Keep on shining the way you do! Cheers and Hi-Ten for being a cool person 🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33