You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When The Threats Of The CPS Hits Too Close To Home

Wow! I am so sad to hear that the deaf community will attack each other in this way. People just don't even realize what their actions will do at times, especially in cases where they call CPS to just get even. I am glad you were able to help your cousin out and inform her of some of the things you've learned through @familyprotection. So many people are just clueless when it comes to CPS, or they think they really are there to help them. I hope that she will take your advice if they do track her down. Keep us posted if you hear anymore. Will be praying for her!

Sort:  

Isn’t it sad? It’s so heartbreaking that they mess around with people’s lives like this. I think most of them are clueless on how serious this is.

I am so thankful I was able to help her . I really hope she takes my advice too and is strong enough to resist any threats they might make or scare tactics they might use. I will definitely keep you all posted if I hear anything else. Thank you so much for your prayers <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69061.75
ETH 3774.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51