You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CPS Role In Agenda 21: A Death Knell For Families

That agenda 21 is no good at all.. we dove into this stuff after we have been gang stalked and I came across things that I never knew but I am actually not surprised anymore. They want the population to go down indeed and CPS must be a big part of this plan to succeed. It terrifying if you ask me.. Resteemed this post as I hope that more people get aware of agenda 21..its needs more awareness what they are planning to do to the world ..

Sort:  

Thank you! You're right, the only chance we have is to wake more people up to what's going on. One good thing, President Trump is the first president not to sign the accord.

Actually that surprized me.. but that's certainly positive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64