You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Custody] Full custody | Joint custody | No custody left

ok, but I also told you before if you want to know more abput familyprotection.. It's easy.. just read their posts.. It's all there.. If I am interested in something I dive into it.. do my research. So thats the only thing you need to do.. not keep asking others here..

Sort:  

I like to read that, what I mean is there are certain conditions to be there? Sorry if I ask a lot and make you annoyed. Because I am new here, and have not understood much about this. Thank you @anouk.nox 👌

Listen, Steemit is a lot new for every member here.. But you got to put time and effort in achieving something.. The answers you need are in the previous advice I gave you twice. I have a life outside steemit too.. and for the rest I am working fulltime to get my posts noticed here.. Please just do your homework, and read about the communities you are interested in.. people are not willing to help you otherwise.. Good luck..

Oke thank you for information @anouk.nox

You're the best 👍

Good luck to you !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99