You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Family Protection - Why I Joined and Who I Am - Enjoy with Troy!

Wow I find this post heartwarming! You are a good person, sorry you have lost your wife.. condolances! Are you doing ok? Thanks for being here to support all those families (like mine) raising awareness for the breaking up of families due to CPS.. thank you!

Sort:  

You are most welcome. Yes the death of someone you love is a wake up call in so many ways. I take one day at a time with God's help. He blessed me so with her. Perhaps I can bless others in my own way. Thanks for your kindness.

You're very welcome. You should take it one day at a time, and enjoy the memories you made together. They will never be taken away from you! Have a good weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67