Sort:  

Thank you my friend, I have only scratched the surface as yet, the parts I want most are the video footage and the raw book file, I have a lead on both, just a matter of time now.

Welcome, I didnt hear of this case before.. but I've been without a tv for a while now and that actually helps me to not seeing all the news .. and yes I also miss a lot, but for that I have Steemit .. Will defo be reading the follow up(s) ..

I am the same regards tv, my daughter has one for children's shows, though I have none to watch, and I hate the news as it is all bad, and made up anyway, with the silly feel good story at the end to soften the bad news spin. Keep doing what you do my friend, you are a superb steemian friend.

Exactly it's all negative and mostly made up.. my boyfriend said this in Holland already when I still watched a lot of tv myself.. When we moved to Spain we didn't watch news anyway as it was in Spanish lol .. we left our tv at a friend there when we moved to Hungary, and actually I don't feel the need to buy a new one here. I rather spend time on Steemit where most people dive into the stuff that isn't told on tv ;-) Likewise, and have a good day/evening !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.71
ETH 2527.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53