You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They say that dogs copy owner's character, now I BELIEVE this (+ 2 totally CUTE DOG pics :) )

in #family6 years ago

Yah you really do have to remember how much fun they were or else you are just griefing yourself. I have a 13-year old dog that is starting to show her age but I am not going to sweat it. I am just going to try and make it so the family doesn't replace her with 2 or more when she goes!

Take er easy nephew. Get that homework done!

Sort:  

hmm might be that I've just missed it...but I don't remember ur doggie being featured in any of ur Zeekly Weekly #ulogs or similar. Would loove to see some pics of him :)

I think before we connected, I did a show your pets post and had one there. Then, some of the garden shots she is in the background. Also have used this one a few times.

30713397_10155177265011513_4117862700346769408_n.jpg

Ohhh lovely girl she is! :)) I feel I've seen her already as Im looking at the pic..cant recall it tho...but she's beautiful :) seems she's ready tu rock n roll with u in the pub haha :D

Haha.

More like she is putting up with the kids screwing with her and wants to sleep on the couch.

Such a good girl too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68