I baked homemade oatmeal cookies. ONE liked them a allot.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #family8 years ago (edited)

I've been very bored for a few weeks because we don't have much around us. If we want something we would have to go very far to get it. Craig have to do all the driving because I'm scared to drive in the country, Craig don't like that, so we just stay home. Everyday I have to cook breakfast and dinner, if it was just for me, I eat very little so I wouldn't cook too much. I wish we had a maid to do all the cooking and cleaning.

I've been spending allot of time with ONE, it's fun seeing him grow. I'm taking some time off my modeling to be with ONE more, and teach him things. I think this is an important time in his life, and I am discovering what kind of person he's going to be. I made homemade oatmeal cookies. ONE liked them a allot. I'm learning how to make allot of Jamaican food, I miss my American food, and I miss my family and friends in Florida.

The house is coming along very slow, they are almost finished with the top floor, that's the master bedroom and ONE's room. After the top is complete they will do the bottom floor. I hope it wont take long for the down stairs to be done, I want to have my own kitchen. It's been raining for the past few days, and now the mosquitoes are very bad, there's so much of them and all of us are getting bite like one hundred times each day... Yuliana





















VIDEO : Yuliana jump on the bed with ONE


Sort:  

It's very beautiful pictures!!
Exchellent job..I enjoy these :))

Nice post ! and Hahah , Dont we all wish we had a maid to do all the cooking and cleaning ! lol ! Not in my lifetime ! steem on !👍👌😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56036.67
ETH 2503.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26