Building our house mostly by hand in the mountains of JamaicasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #family7 years ago (edited)
















VIDEO : Building our house mostly by hand in the mountains of Jamaica


Samantha shook the papaya tree to get a papaya
















Sort:  

What did you do in a way of building a house? Judging by the photos you were only laying around looking pretty.

looking pretty is what I do best :)

Touche. LOL

Can't help but agree. :)
Building a house mostly hand must be a fulfilling experience.

Hi I hope I do not mind too much because I just saw
Your profile on facebook I am LOPEZ Endrea I see that you are the right person that I need and deserves this offer. I am of French origin but I live in Italy for 20 years because of my husband who is of Italian origin. I suffer from a disease that will lead me to death and I have a sum of 60 000 euros which I would like to make a donation to a person of trust and honesty so that it makes good use of it. I am the owner of a car accessories import company. To give a 10% share to the orphan children of his region just for the blessing of the lord after my death. I lost my husband 7 years ago, we did not have a child which my heart really touched and I could not remarry to this day because I love my husband too. I would make this sum a gift before my death so that my days may be counted for want of this disease to which I can not have a remedy for my illness. I would like to know later if you really want to benefit from this gift. Here is my email address: [email protected]
Please answer me.

Hi I hope I do not mind too much because I just saw
Your profile on facebook I am LOPEZ Endrea I see that you are the right person that I need and deserves this offer. I am of French origin but I live in Italy for 20 years because of my husband who is of Italian origin. I suffer from a disease that will lead me to death and I have a sum of 60 000 euros which I would like to make a donation to a person of trust and honesty so that it makes good use of it. I am the owner of a car accessories import company. To give a 10% share to the orphan children of his region just for the blessing of the lord after my death. I lost my husband 7 years ago, we did not have a child which my heart really touched and I could not remarry to this day because I love my husband too. I would make this sum a gift before my death so that my days may be counted for want of this disease to which I can not have a remedy for my illness. I would like to know later if you really want to benefit from this gift. Here is my email address: [email protected]
Please answer me.

That's quite the project.

Hi I hope I do not mind too much because I just saw
Your profile on facebook I am LOPEZ Endrea I see that you are the right person that I need and deserves this offer. I am of French origin but I live in Italy for 20 years because of my husband who is of Italian origin. I suffer from a disease that will lead me to death and I have a sum of 60 000 euros which I would like to make a donation to a person of trust and honesty so that it makes good use of it. I am the owner of a car accessories import company. To give a 10% share to the orphan children of his region just for the blessing of the lord after my death. I lost my husband 7 years ago, we did not have a child which my heart really touched and I could not remarry to this day because I love my husband too. I would make this sum a gift before my death so that my days may be counted for want of this disease to which I can not have a remedy for my illness. I would like to know later if you really want to benefit from this gift. Here is my email address: [email protected]
Please answer me.

very very cool pictures, that place is awesome looking outside, sure your gonna have it looking great, you guys look happy and ready to conquer the world in these photos... go get em guys..wooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85