You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A WALK UP THE ROAD TO VISIT THE EGG LADY

in #family5 years ago

Thank you. I enjoyed it -- the goats were cute. I suppose the hens peck because their (potential) "children" are being stolen, and they haven't worked out the exchange of egg production = continued food/shelter.

Sort:  

Glad you enjoyed. After exchanging pleasantries, and just glancing over your content, I said to myself, " Never too old to learn, this gentleman could probably teach me a thing or two. Asked my wife to join me for a few minutes to let her in on on someone I had just added to our follow list. We read this together and in harmony, we laughed out loud.

Busy time of the year, and when things settle down a little I will have some real time to check out your stuff. looking forward to it.😊😊😊

Enjoy whatever holidays you celebrate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81