Family is most Important!!!!!!

in #family7 years ago (edited)

I think everyone has a great understanding of there own family. At times we become aware of what others in the family may need. This comes at the price normally because of a rather serious or scary situation. I find my self mostly always aware of one's ability to lose track of whats going on, and get trapped in the day to day operations of life. So I tend not to as much. As aware of this as I am or may think I am, Life will throw you to the ground and beat the POO out of you.All my life I've been shut down and shut out. When I was at my lowest did I find that what matters. This was in a cardboard box or in an alley somewhere. This was when I found traditional understanding to most as a success, living in a nice home, beautiful family the dog. the fenced yard, In Ground pool. Yes, you read that right, when I was living with money did I feel at my lowest. This was because I gave up so much to have this type of life. Was it worth it? To be honest it was. Not for my self but for my children. They live a much better life then I did and that's what matters. Family is most important!images (1).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32