Unconditional Love

in #family6 years ago

As I was composing my birthday wish for my beloved mother on her 64th birthday it turned out to be just fine, there were likes and comments coming from everyone we know. Since she does not have a social media account like facebook I read her my message.
"Nothing compares to you! You molded us to be strong, taught us how to love, respect and to stay humble all the time!(which sometimes I don't follow). I love you and I will always keep in my heart the way you protected me and my family. "HAPPY BIRTHDAY MOMMY ISABEL." We love you more and more each day!"
So as I was reading tears fell from my eyes and my heart felt the happiness of having her all these time. I would say that I am such a stubborn child and yet she was always there giving her full support physically, emotionally and spiritually.
I had seen such great unconditional love from my mother and I will do the same with my kids. A love that can't be compared. A mothers love that does not count on what she had done, a mother that would sacrifice even at her old age because of such love. I know that she will always be a special part of me. P_20180202_103206.jpg

Sort:  

Happy birthday to your mom... :-)

Be lated happybirthday 😍😍😚😚😚😚😚

Hello mam. musta na?

hello manang Sabel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67695.76
ETH 3822.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65