You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Mum Just Left For The Airport

in #family5 years ago

Hi Gill. How have you been? That is great that your mom is still around and kicken! Able to fly and visit. That is great. I'm not in Ecuador, and have plans to spend the next couple months in Mexico, Playa del Carmen, before steemfest and the winter in Thailand.

Anyway, wishing you the very best in this very bear market! Have a great day! -Dan

Sort:  

I'm good thanks Dan. Nice to hear from you.

Still not around here as much as I was and still investing in Steem Monsters, although I'm playing less and less. I have a few accounts now that other people are playing for a 50/50 split so let's see how that goes.

Sounds like you're going to have a fun time before Steemfest. Will miss seeing you this year but maybe next time. 😍

Thanks Gill! Good to hear from you as well. Glad you are doing well. Yes, lots of fun indeed. I'll be in touch. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36