Photography 101: "Family Picture" 👨👦👩

in #family6 years ago

Screenshot_20180124-210454-01.jpeg
Le Familia'

Goodevening! Steemians i would like you guys to meet my parent 😄They are the instrument of God for me to exist in this world 😄 I am just a only child, due that my mom has a health problem which is asthma they actually waited for me for 8 years. And there the legend was born hahahaha joke. 😂

Image Source

I grew up having a lots of question, askin myself why i don't have siblings. I remember myself requesting a baby from santa claus hahaha 😂. But time pass by and i was able to know the biology of life and able to know why i will no longer have a siblings and i accepted it.

One time when we we're at the mall i saw this family picture. I was so jealous cause to be honest we dont have one. The picture you've seen above its one of the few pictures we had together. My parents are camera shy, their not into it. But i always do to have our family picture. But its doesnt happen all the time.

Image Source

That actually drives me in photography, cause i wanted to capture every moment that we had together. I wanted to have that set of pictures of us.

Image Source

So up until now i kept storing those memories here in my camera. And keep improving myself, cause one day ill have my own studio 😄 and will have our first ever family photoshoot 😄 I love them so much 😄 And that picture which is my graduation day. Is the first that they are not camera shy. All happiness and joy was store in that picture. and im still looking forward to have more family picture 😄 Im so blessed that i have a parents like them 😄

LogoMaker-1514861708147.png

PosterMaker-1514871886045.png

received_10215225400172123.png

Sort:  

Nice photo! Maybe I won't understand how you feeling being the only son, as I have few siblings. Lol. What important is you are family...enjoy every moment with them... thanks for sharing!

Hello to your awesome parent !

Thanks for sharing. I too wanted to have a family picture. So what wife and I did was go to the mall and got our picture taken there. It did not matter that the color of the clothes did not match. As long as the smiles of my kids, my wife and I are decently captured it will okay with us. We try to do it yearly. However, I think we missed a couple already. Anyway we just got one taken last year and we will surely get another one this year and the year after that.

Sweet. Im sure your parents are proud of you.

Thank you 😄

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45