Sort:  

yogurt will be lovely! now am planning to visit right away...;)
thanks for the comment ma'am

Hi @wholesomeroots, I know I loved my mom's milk when I was 2 years old, but I am not sure I would want to drink any other women's milk now, neither I am willing to give mine to any other than my future kids (I somehow find it invasive when I think of other people drinking my milk).
Speaking of which, Doesn't it hurt to keep pumping milk out of breasts? I remember the women in my family suffer so bad when they have to pump out milk to bottle it for their babies when they are away.
I honestly feel bad for those women who need money enough to go through that pain.

@theleapingkoala
true and i guess its directed to @wholesomeroots
trust she can give you best answer as i know there are modern methods for such now without muh issues

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48