You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boys Will Be Boys

in #family6 years ago

That's a really tall tree that he climbed. I was getting stressed out just reading thru your ordeal. I am glad that he is ok. My youngest is also a boy, he is a teenager now but also been thru a lot situations like this. Yes they do learn and the pain is a learning experience for my son.

Sort:  

It would seem that our boys are daring lol. Does your son still try out some painful stunts at his age? I'm feeling like I have quite a few years of having to be the mommy doctor in this manner lol.

As he aged he learned how to listen and life was much less stressful. Most of the time accidents happen when he doesn't listen to my warnings. I still recall those times from having a small pellet stuck up his nose, bitten by our dog, burned on the lip with a heated fork. Those times were crazy but things will change eventually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36