My family "wali's family"

in #family6 years ago

Hi steem users like i said my name is wali chibuike daniel wali i come from a family of eight and i am the fourth born of my family
Let me start to explain our characters starting from our first born
#1.David -Thats his name he is the first conceived. He doesnt talk too much he is muscular 💪 strong and very jovial though he has a big eye he studied maths and statistic in the university he love to play with his younger ones but very hot tempered, he stammers and for that reason dont communicate too much but when it comes to play i love my big bro so much..
#2.Mr peter -hmm a very stubborn looking black guy he infact is the most stubborn member of our family he is dark in complexion handsome lookin though with a very huge beards sometimes people mistake him for being the first born in our family cause he look matured sometime ago he rescued me from been beaten by thugs and i'm ever greateful for that he loves beautiful girls and african home made egusi and amala.. He is our only barrister, he intend studying law
#3 micheal-we call him zubby he is light skinned in colour and he is thin he loves playing squash, tabble tennis and engaging in outdoor sport... Currently he is studying enviromental tech and hope to come out of school with a 4.0gp wishing him sucess for that he loves junk food.. 😂lol that why we nicknamed him mr junk
#4-daniel -thats me I'm not that fat am cute though.. The only medical doctor of the house i forgot to tell you i love football, acrobatics exploring and I'm a very big fan of the avengers
#5.nze-also known as bryan. Nze is his native name this guy is my only kid bro he can disturb. We had several fights while growing up 😬he infact is the biggest fan of the justice league, so he loved to have anything justice league.. his bag, cloth shoe all had justce league stickers on them
#6 Rejoice-oma is her native name, she is the last born and our only sister she is light skinned in complexion she is in basic two. Since she is the only girl she is cherished and spoilt by all our family members she loves singing, dancing and making me angry... Her hobbies include watching boring teletubbies and spongebob
#7 mum-my mum is a type of mum who can ask you to go and bring her bag in her room while following you to her room 😕😕 her name is mrs wali "chinyere"meaning" God gave me" she loves her business she also loves reading.. Her hobbies include watching Nigerian 🇳🇬 movies.. I love my mom though she can disturb...
#8.Dad-mr hard man😠😠 he loves discipline.. He believes discipline is the best teacher to a child, like he is ready to spank anyones butt anytime anyday he believes that one could really stay without making mistakes hmmm 😕 i never believe so that why i always get spanked by my father.. he loves being online browsing and chatting
I love my family beacuse we are always united and we hate 😡 malice

FB_IMG_1526505881578.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28