You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: | How is this okay? |

in #family5 years ago

When does the mother finally look in the mirror and see that SHE is the problem and is harming her own child to prove something to man that doesn't want anything to do with that mother.

Never. Women are vengeful creatures. Not all not of course. But if the women in question wasn't one of the vengeful one you wouldn't have any problems.

And if I may suggest something: Don't put real name into your posting. Especially not the Judges name. The Judge has been brain washed as well. He is not only not on your side. He isn't even neutral.

Feminist organisations have infiltrated the court systems decades ago. Hidden as advisers using fake studies like the Duluth Model they have swayed the judges perception to consider men to be the bad guy in any domestic dispute.

And that Duluth Model model has no scientific backing make it worse. This feminist hate model has made it into the court system and because of that you can't expect logical and neutral decisions from the judges.

It's and uphill struggle for you.

Do be careful when making postings. Especially on Steem where there is no delete from the blockchain.

I suggest you follow the #mens-rights and #mra hashtag here on steem. If you use any other social media I can give you more groups to follow. Mens rights isn't very strong on Steem.

Sort:  

I mean after going on 4 years of not getting to be in your child's lives exposing those who are part of it with their real names and what their actions are is all you are able to resort to. The Duluth model is a cancer that I've grown to know very well. I happen to Live in Duluth MN, The home of it and have had to go to a 27 week class that crammed it down my throat. I'm part of countless Fathers Rights groups and follow many activists of it on youtube but most people are in my same shoes for years longer than I have been for letting the courts run right over them.
I appreciate it though I just don't know what else to do and I'm willing to take on the attention good or bad that it will bring.

Chicago isn't that far away? Anything planned for August?

International Conference on Men’s Issues (ICMI)

Depends on the severity of the extortion I'm in. She makes me use a center that charges $38.00 an hour to see my kid.

This is just so wrong. And something new I didn't know about.

On top of child support & being extorted to compensate her for her travel with cash not being reported to child support..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91