?? It will be easy to be family ...????

in #family6 years ago (edited)

2018-05-30-10-56-36-240.jpg
Many of us as children yearned to be adults, right? and now many of us who have become adults (not adults with children's minds, but adults with adult minds), we see how wonderful it is to be an aduto ... but many responsibilities come with adulthood ... and I think that the better responsibility and the most delicate and important is the family .... My husband and I are both 32 years old and we have made this family something great and fun, we have three sons and the truth is no room for boredom. It is true that Venezuela, my beloved country, is going through a difficult situation, but it is not a stop to stop to be happy and have fun to the fullest as a family. we get along very well, and we TRY to always lead a life in peace .. we still do not always achieve it hehehe. Trino my husband, is patient and very little is expressed, and I Ines is very little patient and I express myself too much, but there is the responsibility of both in that he gives a little of his part and I a little of mine and we do the perfect mix of love hehehe ... and most important ... a lot, mucho fuegooo !!! The family is like a crystal, you always have to treat it carefully and well cleaned so that it can be seen through it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52