TJ

in #family7 years ago

Hello my name is Tj. I'm new too this but for days I have been wondering how too start this. I want too tell my life story and my struggles from nothing and coming from a broken home. I'm not a pro at this but I want to help someone who may be young going through now what I did many years ago.
I'm going too tell you some very tragic things not for attention but to help someone understand they are not alone in this battle. I may jump around with my story but I will try my very best to stay on point. I understand we feel so alone in this and if you know someone going through this please share this with them.
I'm going too be brutally honest here because it is how I am. I remember being a kid and felling very alone in this world and feeling no one cared. This is not true because I care about you.
so I can't wait to grow together and be stronger versions of ourselves. Stay blessed!!! 💙
Please be kind in the comments to each other and me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44