Lets chat somemore.

in #family6 years ago

th (2).jpeg
Well I'm gonna keep this more short cause obviously this blog isn't going anywhere cause this isn't entertaining and it's not meant too be. From the ages too 6-8 I had the shit knocked out of me almost daily and I'm not talking about spanking a child. I was once kicked too the point I pucked up blood from steel toe boots. I remember think about suicide at the age of 7 just too get out of this cycle of shit. I also thought the only thing they could save my mom was me killing myself. So she had no reason too stay with my father but at this same time my mom was pregnant with my sister.
The day my sister was born I was so happy and scared cause of obviously bad home. My sister was born was a heart issue so we had too get our house super clean and ready for her. It took several days too get it right plus they were monitor her cause her heart would just stop.
Well they day we finally brought her home was awesome because I had a sister. My parents had her in a care seat in the living room. I remember sitting on the floor rubbing her little bald head while my parents were getting her stuff set up in the bedroom. I said too her "I will never let him hurt you". Now that I look back a child should never have too feel this way or have this kind of shit too deal with.

Thanks again for reading. Much love hugs your kids. If you don't or do have issues please for yours and society sake. GET Help!! Stop the cycle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50