#1 Letter to My Future Daughter

in #family6 years ago

IMG_0066.JPG
Hello, I love to write, write a poem, story or letter. I am sorry Steemian for saying this, but I am not here for money. I am not writing only to get up votes and rewards. Sometimes, I just couldn’t maintain daily writing habit, you know it, it’s hard to establish your hobby when you have job to do and it occupies entire your life. In mean time, I could write 10 pages a day, another time I only do half page and rest of others I didn’t write or read at all. I am sorry but I tried my best. But I dont want to stop. I will keep continue posting and writing but it wouldn’t be too intense like making it everyday post, It probably once a week (hope so). Furthermore the content would be vary based on this lil girl’s mood.It could be a poem, science poem, education article or letter.

Suddenly I just come up with the idea, there aren’t so many peoples that know me on steemit in real life here and I want to make something that will remain later. In the other hand, at this age, I should think about get married, but that thing just doesn’t attract me. Marriage life would be overwhelming for an amoebic brain creature like me. I still don't understand the logic of marriage! How could you survive? Just how? And the only thing that makes me consider marriage is children. I want to have child, especially a daughter.

I am imagining myself have a daughter that I could raise, teach, play, be her best friend and enemy. I can’t wait to have her, I initiate write a letter for her, I hope someday she could read it and knows how much I wanting to see her to come to the world. So here they are, Letters to my future daughter.

Dear Love of my Life,

Hi Sweety, How are you? I don’t know how and when you will come to me, but I know you will someday. I am so sorry for your slow mom, I am still struggling to find right donor to give you best genetic materials, be patient please!. The problem is not them but me sweety, Mom surely needs a therapist to get rid all these psychopathic issues. I was worrying my commitment and trust issues wouldn’t let me to create a warm family for you to live in. I want to have you but I am afraid. What if I could not be responsible as a parent? What if I can not be patient? What if I repeat my parents mistakes and ruin your precious soul?

You are just too young to understand my insecurity, and actually I wouldn’t let you know. In the future I hope I could be a strong mom, a reliable mom that you could depend, but sweety, could you wait a little longer? I am still preparing myself, I am still struggle with my life. I am here to create better environment for you darling. And in order to do that I need a stronger man who I could rely and become your dad. Do you have any idea sweety? Who’s going to be your dad? Tell me? Give me a hint! :D

Honey, Can you see me from heaven? do you pray to meet me soon?
Because I never meet you but I miss you already, I don’t even know you but I love you hun!

With Love,

Your Mother
xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45