Sort:  

Thank you very much! I really appreciate it, and p.s. I love your jpeg, is that Clint Eastwood, in the Good, Bad & Ugly? Great movie!

It's no fun being sick as an adult who can express what hurts or doesn't feel good. It must be much more frustrating for children who aren't able to necessarily articulate what they would like to feel better.

Are they feeling better?

I'm not sure which of my movies this was from. That was a period of my life that I don't remember well, so I had to get a license-free picture from one of the free-to-use sites. It's sad, but that's where I'm at. Remember, I'm really old so it's tough to remember everything. Ha ha. For all I know, I could have a name and just not be able to recall it! :)

They are seemingly better now thank you! Last night my eldest had no appetite though so we will see, but I think so. :)

Yeah I think the pic is of Clint Eastwood in his great film Good Bad and Ugly, should watch it if you dont recall it.

What do you mean you cant remember well? Troubled past? Drugs? Memory failing?

Glad things are improving! Here's to hoping that continues!

I once betrayed a partner and left him in the desert to die. He was Ugly, but tough, so he survived. Apparently he wasn't happy about that, so he came back and forced me to walk through the desert for days in the burning sun. The only thing that saved me was that I got the location of a buried treasure from a dying Cavalryman and my Ugly "friend" had to keep me alive to tell him the name of the grave where the treasure was buried. I've been a little... "off" since then. Also, that was back 150 years ago. I was in my 30s then, so I don't think I'm doing too poorly for a 180ish year old. ;) Ha ha

Sorry to hear they
Aren't feeling well. Hoping
They get better soon!

                 - themanwithnoname


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74