IMPACTING HISTORY ABOUT THE ABORTION THAT WILL CONVERT YOU.

in #family7 years ago

IMPACTING HISTORY ABOUT THE ABORTION THAT WILL CONVERT YOU.

A woman looked for her gynecologist.

  • Doctor, I have a very serious problem and I desperately need your help! My baby is not one year old and I am pregnant again. I do not want another child.
    Then the doctor said:
  • How exactly do you want me to help you?
  • I want to have an abortion!
    After thinking for a moment, the doctor said:
  • Look, I have an idea that seems better and is also less risky.
    The woman smiled with satisfaction.
    So the doctor continued:
  • Look, so you do not have to take care of two babies, we're going to kill the one in your arms. So you can rest until the other is born. Since we are going to kill one of your children, it does not matter which one. They say that children are all the same for mothers. It is not like this? And, in addition, your life will not take risk with surgical procedures, if you choose that one to kill.
    The woman, with the words of the doctor and said:
  • What a monstrosity he is proposing to me. Killing a child is a crime!
    The doctor replied:
  • I agree. But I thought that was no problem for you.
    I'm just suggesting that you choose the son who will be killed.
    From the woman's face the doctor saw that she had been able to clarify her point of view.
    And he convinced her that there is no difference between killing a child in his arms or one in the womb. The crime is the same.
    Do you know since when God loves you? From the womb of your mother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55