You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Am Talking To My 10 Year Old About FaceBook!

in #family7 years ago

This is exactly the kind of thing I wanted to see when I made the #steemdads tag!

Great job teaching your daughter about the dangers of social media. It's a crazy world out there, and sometime parents have to be "uncool" to keep their children safe.

Upvoted and following. I'll also be featuring this in a #steemdads & #steemmoms promotion post!

Sort:  

@thatsweeneyguy, thanks for the comment and encouragement. Glad we are making these connections on Steemit. Thanks for the upovte, follow, and feel free to feature my parenting related posts.

Let's keep working together to make a difference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68