my grandchildren, my strength

in #family4 years ago

Hello friends!!

Today looking at the old photographs I saw several beautiful photos of incredible moments lived with the family.
Trips to tourist parks, beaches, family parties or small cakes that we shared at home.
Life is definitely worth, what our memories are worth.
Our greatest value is the family and for my family is that I fight every day.
Despite the pain, the conflicts and the needs, they are my grandchildren, my daughters and my husband, my strength, they are what motivate me to fight and to continue.

IMG00560-20130209-0951.jpg

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @teresah! You have received 0.7 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @teresah :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67685.37
ETH 3498.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71