You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What’s Your Door Policy?

in #family5 years ago

I seldom ever see a door left open these days, but there are two houses in our condo complex ( all individual properties,) that leave there front door open all the time, during the day its a fairly safe community but isnt gated so I am not sure I would feel comfortable doing that myself lOL

Sort:  

Yes gated or not I don’t think we’d ever leave our doors wide open. Outside people could still find their way through that gate if they wanted to. 😬

Exactly, it was good back in the day in our little quiet street but these days no thank you LOL

Lol! For sure!

Times have changed and not always for the better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55