My confessionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #family6 years ago

♥ Let me love you! • He will start by texting give me every day ... • You may not be able to ... • To send sweet messages ... • Or as someone who has been or message for you ... • But let me try, try it Honey… • You will only message to remind that… • I need to stay healthy every day ... • And I will wish you good sleep every night ... • If you feel these messages ... • Being boring and losing you self to ... • You will not do that anymore ... • Instead, I would say: I miss you ... ♥ Let me love you! • You will do it soundly whispered • If you are not ready ... • I will just be quietly beside you ... • Silently and completely voluntarily ... • If you are not ready to love ... • So you will start ... • As a good friend, okay no em ... ♥ let me love you • I will bring you buds laugh… • I want to see you smile so much every day ... • Please smile on me, because I will always be with you ... • Vi with him, love a person simply was… • Always watch the person happy, just happy . ♥ Let me love you! • For each time you feel bothered late…
Feeling tired of the wind in this life… • In a distant place in the heart ... • I can find you, so peaceful And warm… • Forgetting everything ... • You have been thinking too much, complicated ... ♥ And one more time: • I want to tell you that ... • Let me love you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47