The Battle With Children Getting Haircuts!

in #family6 years ago

My youngest child NEVER wanted to go for a hair cut!

HE HATED IT!

Now, he will go, only with his big brother!

s1.jpg

s4.jpg

s5.jpg

and because I let him buy something after in the shops and because he knows that I will let him do just about anything only to get his hair cut.

I wonder who else has the same issues with their children getting haircuts?

Sort:  

But after haircuts he is look more handsome.. hehhe

He does not care about it. It's important for him to get a lollie after a haircut in a hairdresser's salon and go to the shop to buy a toy.

World child is fully with game and toy

OMG he is so cute!!! The same here with my son when he was about your child but time goes by very quickly and you have to enjoy these moments to the fullest. Greetings...

Thank you. When he was younger I always had to keep him in my lap and he always screamed. Since he was always strong, he once crashed me to the floor and the hairdresser shaved him as we laid on the floor.

Jajajajajajaja that's funny but yes it usually happens....

My son hated his first hair cut he was so pissed they took his hair, now every time I shave, my son wants me to shave his head like I do mine, I trim it down for him but won’t shave it all the way down.... he loves when I do this

Children usually like to copy adults and be big.
My wants the same hairstyle as his older brother, so they always cut their hair together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86