A T-Shirt For ME? ohhhh Its For DAD!

in #family7 years ago

The other day I got a T-Shirt for my husband!

My son asked "Is that for me?"

So I let him measure it out and he said "Ohhhh this is for dad."

tshirt1.jpg

tshirt2.jpg

tshirt3.jpg

Jack's a proud Victorian, he never lets anyone talk down about Victoria and he will always be like that.

So when I saw this T-Shirt I knew it would be something he likes.

Our son just made it that much "cuter" when he measured it to see if it fits!

Sharing those little moments in life is something that we should do more often!

Sort:  

Oi mate ( @spaingaroo ) our little bugger has a killer shirt already!

Check it out!

indeed he does, and looks right pleased about that fact too

Comments are good

Build is fin

great content! and thanks again for following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55