My wife is amazing

in #family6 years ago

My wife is amazing. She does what she can. We have a beautiful two-year-old son and even though she doesn't do tattoos at work anymore she's still seems to find a way to show off her mazing artistic skills and talents. Tonight she is painting a pair of Alice in Wonderland shoes custom work. It's exciting to see her do the things that she loves to do and see the beautiful creation that comes from the feeling that she puts into the art. She can paint anything. She is such a beautiful heart and mind and that's definitely a good a good thing. It shows in her work which if you follow me you will end up getting to see. I'll be posting some progress in pictures as well as finished pictures when she finishes. And if you want to buy a pair of shoes just let me know hahaha15163201490731207807142.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38