I introduce you my Super Mom

in #family7 years ago

ENG-ITA

Dear friends, I always talk about me or my activities, while today I want to talk to you about my mom, Ginetta (yes is the name 😁), a special person for me, not only because she is my mother but she is like a friend. She loves nature like me, in fact often behind the scenes of my posts there is she.

Cari amici, di solito parlo sempre di me o delle mie attività, mentre oggi voglio parlarvi di mia mamma, Ginetta (si è il nome 😁), una persona speciale per me, non solo per il fatto che sia mia madre, ma è come un'amica. Ama la natura come me, infatti spesso, dietro le quinte dei miei post c'è lei.

mom2.png

From some years I have also passed to she the passion for fishing. Think that last week she was pissed off because I was gone fishing and she had a commitment and could not come. 😆

Da qualche anno gli ho passato pure la passione per la pesca. Pensate che la settimana scorsa era incazzata perchè io andavo a pescare e lei aveva un impegno e non poteva venire. 😆

20170705_124950(0).jpg

What kind is she? Do not be fooled by the puny aspect, in relation to the size is as strong as a lion and has a very strong character, we often have discussions because she is very stubborn, like me. She is not the classic mom, all affectionate like a sweet housewife, she speaks like a truck driver and what she has to tell you, tells you in the face without hair on the tongue. Despite this, she never missed anything to me or my brother @manu85, she has always done everything for our welfare.

Che tipo è? Non fatevi ingannare dall'aspetto gracile, in rapporto alla stazza è forte come un leone ed ha un carattere molto forte, spesso abbiamo discussioni, perchè è molto testarda, come me. Non è la classica mamma, tutta affettuosa come una dolce casalinga, lei parla come un camionista e quello che ti deve dire, te lo dice in faccia senza peli sulla lingua. Nonostante questo, non ha mai fatto mancare nulla a me o mio fratello @manu85, ha sempre fatto di tutto per il nostro bene.

20170531_114436.jpg

mom1.jpg

The passion for hiking in the mountains, mushroom picking, she has passed to me. While I taught her to appreciate all animals and respect them. Now she tells me, let's go fishing. She has learned well, this amur who is almost bigger than she, has taken it all by herself.

La passione per le escursioni in montagna, la raccolta funghi, mi sono state passate da lei. Mentre io gli ho insegnato ad apprezzare tutti gli animali e rispettarli. Ora è lei che mi dice, andiamo a pescare, dai. Ha imparato bene, questo amur che è quasi più grande di lei, lo ha preso tutto da sola.

20170705_145607.jpg

Although you may see the difficulties in handling it out of the water. 🙂

Anche se potete notare le difficoltà nel gestirlo fuori dall'acqua. 🙂

20170705_145500.jpg

Finally, I say I love spending time with her, she is crazy as few and she is very funny, with her you never get bored, thank you all for Mom. 😘

Per concludere, dico che adoro passare il tempo con lei, è fuori come pochi ed è molto simpatica, con lei non ci si annoia mai, grazie per tutto mamma. 😘

20170727_175029.jpg


All images are personal to the author.
I hope you find this interesting, follow me for more posts. Thanks by @stea90.

STEEM GIF.gif

Sort:  

Saludos,madre hermosa bendiciones infinitas

many thanks!

and super mum @stea90 my regards to mummy

Many thanks :)

Welcome dear... thanks

Molto bello e sincero! Bravo fratellino!

Grazie :)

Great post friend :)

Thanks bro :)

Ma che belli! Sono dolci e sincere le tue parole, e non potrebbe essere il contrario ovviamente!

Grazie :)

Ciao stea90, è tosta tua mamma!

Eh si piccolina ma tosta! :)

tostissima la tua super mamma!

Grazie :)

Attenti ai piccoli, attentissimi alle piccole 😉

Puoi dirlo forte, piccolina ma tremenda 🙂

Hello @stea90) You have a wonderful mom! Take care of her).

Thanks a lot, sure, I care a lot about her. :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by stea90 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50