You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Time To Post - On The Beach

in #family6 years ago

But where's the sand? It looks like pebble beach not sand beach. Pretty nonetheless.

Our sandy beaches here in South Texas are almost flour the grains are so small.

A beach is a beach. Always good to be on a beach. Beach, beach, beach, I love the beach.

Sort:  

Sometimes there is sand at the water's edge but the beaches here are primarily pebbles. I'm quite happy with that. I hate sand in my sun cream! 😂

We were on a gravely sort of bit today which worked very well with the kids because it was small ecough to shovel into buckets etc.

Beach, beach, beach, I love the beach.

Couldn't have said it better @spozone. 😁

Yes Mhmm. The flour power sand here ends up in everything. Everything.

Yep. I'm not a big lover of sand in my sandwiches etc @spozone! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64912.75
ETH 3524.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42