Cop steps on landmine after finding colleagues in deep doodoo...

in #family8 years ago

This is the script I use when dealing with police officers.
Just knowing it helps your attitude.
You do not have to follow it to the 'T', as you will see.
There are no life guards on duty: Use at your own risk.
Pardon me.!?(-ChristianRemedyInLaw) REPEAT OFTEN!
Combine with:
What is your name and badge number? DEMONSTRATES WHO HAS A DUTY TO ANSWER QUESTIONS.(Every CopBlocker worth weight in salt.)

What is the emergency and how can I help?(-Sheriff Eddie Craig)
Demonstrates willingness to help not resist.
Am I under arrest? }
Am I being detained? } (-Every CopBlocker worth weight in salt.)
Am I free to go? } THESE 3 QUESTIONS PROVE ARRESTED OR FREE.

I believe I'm under arrest, because I'm not free to go; If I give you anything therefore, will you use it to further a legal charge against me?(-Sheriff Eddie Craig) YES/NO = DO NOT GIVE THEM ANYTHING, MAKE THEM GET A WARRANT TO STEAL IT OR STEAL IT.

Aside from your willingness to use force, what facts or evidence do you rely on, to prove the constitution and codes apply to me?(-Marc Stevens) QUESTION DESIGNED TO CARRY YOU FROM ARREST THROUGH EVERY COURT HEARING UNTIL DISMISSAL *THEY HAVE NOTHING! DON'T BE FOOLED, THEY ARE TRICKY.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59