Another Day Another Blog

in #family7 years ago

Hello steemit readers. As a newbie here I want to try and make my mark on this place. I read that one should not go into this expecting or trying to make money here and to treat this site as a place to get your word out if you have stuff to talk about.

I can not say I have anything to say that one would actually be interested in hearing, but I will try my best. Hopefully I will be a bit interesting.

Little by little I will talk about myself so you can all get to know me. I will not reveal everything in one post, but rather give one or two tidbits each post. This way I will have something to talk about every time I decide to post something.

For starters, I am an Uncle to 5 beautiful nieces. Here is an image I took last year of one of them...

Two of my nieces live many miles away and I have yet to meet one of them face to face. Hopefully soon I will be able to meet her. I plan to travel for a visit this year. :)

Anyway, that is about all I have to say in this post. Hope to meet many people here so if you would like to get to know me or read what I have to say, follow me here and let's get to know each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28