The Watering Hole

in #family7 years ago

The watering hole is historically the place of great importance. Everyone needs one in their life. Jesus did a lot of his ministry at watering holes. Animals know its the place to fellowship. Women of villages that share a common well all congregate at the watering hole... and so do we at Six Daughters Ranch.

It's a special place up on this hill and fills me with gratitude for each day , a sense of peace and pure joy. So say hello to the Alpacas. This is their favorite spot and mine too, I think!

then-- some of the kids like to hang out too....

and have some very intellectual discussions.....

Then my husband and the ponies join in... and its a family reunion..

Oh my! Trish the monkey dog found her way to the party....:D

I wish everyone could come and get some fur baby time at the watering hole...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43